Clipkiln Start free

AI clipping tool prices compared

Prices checked on 22 October 2026 from each company's own pricing page. Prices change, so follow the source link before you decide. Each tool measures its allowance differently — compare against how much video you actually clip.

Clipkiln

Source: clipkiln.com/terms (section 4). Prices are in pounds and include any VAT due.

PlanPrice (monthly billing)Allowance per month
Free£030 minutes of video; clips carry a watermark, so they can't be posted to TikTok from 27 October 2026
Base£4.99400 minutes of video
Pro£14.991,200 minutes of video; 7-day free trial (350 min, card required, then £14.99/month unless cancelled)

Minutes are counted by the length of the video you give Clipkiln.

OpusClip

Source: opus.pro/pricing. Prices as shown there, in US dollars.

PlanPrice (monthly billing)
Free$0; exports carry a watermark; no card needed
Starter$15; free trial offered (length not stated)
Pro$29; free trial offered (length not stated)
BusinessCustom

OpusClip's monthly allowances were not shown on the page when we checked, so we have left them out rather than guess. See their page for the current figures.

Klap

Source: klap.app/pricing. Prices as shown there, in US dollars, billed yearly. Klap also offers monthly billing at a higher price (its page says yearly saves 50%); monthly prices weren't shown in the page text when we checked.

PlanPrice per month, billed yearlyAllowance per month
Basic$14100 clips
Pro$39300 clips
Pro+$941,000 clips

Klap counts clips produced, not minutes of video, so its allowance does not convert directly into Clipkiln's or OpusClip's.

How to compare fairly

Clipkiln is independent and not affiliated with OpusClip or Klap. Their names are used only to identify their products, and their prices are quoted from their own pages on the date above.

Try Clipkiln free